Less management.
More transactions.

Simplify your transactions, streamline your management
and save on your current fees.

Aura paiements terminaux pour carte débit et crédit
logo les copains d'abord
logo hyundai
logo les copains d'abord
logo hyundai
l'avantage Aura Paiements

A local business for local merchants.

Discover the most advantageous solutions at all levels. In short, solutions in your image.

Better for you.
Better for your clients.

We carefully select the most modern and advantageous terminals that will allow you to offer a smooth, high-end experience to each and everyone, every single time.

An endless number of options.
An ideal solution.

Thanks to our hundreds of clients across Quebec and our extensive expertise, the complex world of payment solutions holds no secrets for us, but more importantly, there are no hidden fees and no surprises for you.

Trust those
who trust us.

« As restaurateurs, we quickly realized that there are a lot of suppliers and that choosing would be difficult. Meeting our sales representative was the key. Their level of knowledge, their availability and, above all, the transparency regarding the fees has enabled us to make an informed decision that we have not regretted at all over the years. »

L’Atelier Sushi’s owner

Atelier Sushi

« We would like to point out the professionalism and availability of your company. Whether it be for the activation and installation of the devices or to answer the many questions that we have. You are always available to guide us and especially to keep track of our multiple accounts. It is our pleasure to recommend your services! »

General Manager

Lunetterie Béland

« We have been working with Aura Paiements for more than 5 years and they have been giving us support with online and physical payment solutions. We are very satisfied with the level of expertise provided by our consultant, both in technical advice and in customer service. Being based on trust, our business relationship is very much appreciated! »

Head of Customer Service and Administration

Montreal Heart Institute

« As restaurateurs, we quickly realized that there are a lot of suppliers and that choosing would be difficult. Meeting our sales representative was the key. Their level of knowledge, their availability and, above all, the transparency regarding the fees has enabled us to make an informed decision that we have not regretted at all over the years. »

L’Atelier Sushi’s owner

Atelier Sushi

« We would like to point out the professionalism and availability of your company. Whether it be for the activation and installation of the devices or to answer the many questions that we have. You are always available to guide us and especially to keep track of our multiple accounts. It is our pleasure to recommend your services! »

General Manager

Lunetterie Béland

« We have been working with Aura Paiements for more than 5 years and they have been giving us support with online and physical payment solutions. We are very satisfied with the level of expertise provided by our consultant, both in technical advice and in customer service. Being based on trust, our business relationship is very much appreciated! »

Head of Customer Service and Administration

Montreal Heart Institute

Let us take care of your
business now

Moins de gestion.
Plus de transactions.

Simplifiez vos transactions, allégez votre gestion
et économisez sur vos frais actuels.

Aura paiements terminaux pour carte débit et crédit
logo les copains d'abord
logo hyundai
logo les copains d'abord
logo hyundai
l'avantage Aura Paiements

Une entreprise d'ici pour les commerçants locaux.

Découvrez les solutions les plus avantageuses possible à tous les niveaux. En résumé, les solutions à votre image.

Mieux pour vous.

Mieux pour vos clients.

Nous choisissons soigneusement les terminaux les plus modernes et avantageux qui vous permettront d’offrir une expérience fluide et haut de gamme à chacun et à tout coup.

aura solutions de paiement POS terminaux

Mille et une options.
Une solution idéale.

Grâce à nos centaines de clients à travers le Québec et à notre expertise approfondie, l’univers complexe des solutions de paiement n’a aucun secret pour nous, mais plus important encore, aucun frais caché et aucune surprise pour vous.

Faites confiance à ceux
qui nous font confiance.

« Nous collaborons avec Aura Paiements depuis plus de 5 ans pour nous accompagner dans les solutions de paiements en ligne et physique. Nous sommes très satisfaits du niveau d’expertise apporté par notre consultant, tant sur les aspects de conseils techniques que dans le service clientèle. Étant basée sur la confiance, notre relation d’affaires est très appréciée! »

Chef du service à la clientèle et de l’administration

Institut de cardiologie de Montréal

« Nous tenons à souligner le professionnalisme et la disponibilité de votre entreprise. Que ce soit pour l’activation et l’installation des appareils ou encore pour répondre aux nombreuses questions que nous avons. Toujours présents pour nous guider et surtout pour effectuer le suivi de nos multiples comptes. C’est avec plaisir que nous vous référerons! »

Directrice Générale

Lunetterie Béland

« Restaurateurs, nous avons très vite compris qu’il existe énormément de fournisseurs et que le choix serait difficile. Rencontrer notre conseiller aura été la clé. Le niveau de connaissances, de disponibilité et surtout la transparence sur les frais nous ont permis de faire un choix éclairé que nous ne regrettons pas du tout depuis toutes ces années. »

Propriétaire l’Atelier Sushi

Atelier Sushi

« Nous collaborons avec Aura Paiements depuis plus de 5 ans pour nous accompagner dans les solutions de paiements en ligne et physique. Nous sommes très satisfaits du niveau d’expertise apporté par notre consultant, tant sur les aspects de conseils techniques que dans le service clientèle. Étant basée sur la confiance, notre relation d’affaires est très appréciée! »

Chef du service à la clientèle et de l’administration

Institut de cardiologie de Montréal

« Nous tenons à souligner le professionnalisme et la disponibilité de votre entreprise. Que ce soit pour l’activation et l’installation des appareils ou encore pour répondre aux nombreuses questions que nous avons. Toujours présents pour nous guider et surtout pour effectuer le suivi de nos multiples comptes. C’est avec plaisir que nous vous référerons! »

Directrice Générale

Lunetterie Béland

« Restaurateurs, nous avons très vite compris qu’il existe énormément de fournisseurs et que le choix serait difficile. Rencontrer notre conseiller aura été la clé. Le niveau de connaissances, de disponibilité et surtout la transparence sur les frais nous ont permis de faire un choix éclairé que nous ne regrettons pas du tout depuis toutes ces années. »

Propriétaire l’Atelier Sushi

Atelier Sushi

Occupons-nous de votre
commerce maintenant